Head of Department (Laboratory)

Rasulova Khurshidakhon Abduboriyevna

In 2005, she graduated from medical-pedagogical faculty with honours; in 2008, she received Master's Degree in Neurology at Tashkent Medical Academy. Since 2014 she has supervised the Department.
Doctor of Philosophy (2011), Laureate of award and medal of Fund for Support of Young Scientists of Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, member of Association of Neurologists of Uzbekistan, European Academy of Neurology (EAN), European Stroke Organization (ESO), Secretary General of Uzbekistan League Against Epilepsy under the auspices of ILAE, Corresponding Member of International Academy of Ecology and Life Protection Sciences.
Author of more than 200 scientific publications, including 2 invention patents, 1 IBM program, 3 monographs, 1 guideline for doctors, 2 teaching manuals, and 5 methodical recommendations.

E-mail: khurshidakhon@gmail.com


Lukina Irina Ivanovna

In 1979 she graduated from the Tashkent State University.

Fellow worker

Ledovskaya Valeriya Andreyevna

She was born on April 10, 1997 in Tashkent. In 2015, she graduated from Mirabad College of Computer Technologies with honors and received degree in Accounting and Auditing.